Recommended products for removing intimate peculiar odour

Intimate deodourization, no more embarrassment!

私密部位異味

Many girls spray light perfume to show their best side when hanging out to avoid the trouble from sweat. However, after a period of time, a peculiar odour coming from the intimate part starts spreading around. A strong and irritating odour appears, causing nuisance and embarrassment. Many girls are affected by the peculiar odour coming from the intimate part. They are worried that their partners or friends would realise the odour coming from them, and are even more worried that they may suffer from candidiasis. Many girls are diagnosed as no problems with their intimate parts, so why the peculiar odour appeared? Is there any method to reduce it? Let us discover what could arise the problems with the peculiar odours. Finding out the root of the problem enables us to change our bad habits and say goodbye to those unbearable odours and embarrassment.

The peculiar odours are closely related to our daily habits

Many ladies want to solve their problems with the odours. Most of these odorous problems are related to our living habits, including diet and hygiene. Hygiene is especially important to this issue. As girls may have the belief that "cleaning frequently leads to clean vagina", they might douche and rub their vagina too frequently, affecting the survival of probiotics. The quantity of lactobacillus is the reason for the peculiar odour in the intimate part.

異味成因

Meanwhile, some girls neglect the hygiene in their intimate parts. They use inappropriate cleansing products to wipe their intimate parts, such as toilet rolls, specific wipes and sprays. Without adequate cleansing, the remained pee and discharges stay inside their underwear for a long time in addition to their sweat, breeding bacteria and leaving the intimate part with some peculiar odour. Besides, during menstruation, girls use tampons or sanitary pads for up to six hours every time. The discharges and blood on those pads leads to the breeding of bacteria, causing fishy smell. To avoid arising these peculiar odours, even when your discharges and blood quantity is very low, you have to change your tampons and sanitory pads regularly to control the spread of odours. Use our series of products to cleanse your intimate part and remove peculiar odours, such as sprays and talcum powder, so as to eliminate these problematic issues.

解決方法

Correct method for eliminating peculiar odours

When mentioning the peculiar odours in the intimate part, how much knowledge do girls have? Girls always can smell their intimate parts. The odours can be classified into many different types, which includes good odours and bad odours. For bad odours, the vagina may smell like smelly eggs or fish, which are symptoms of getting infected. Please consult your family doctor and treat the disease properly. For the good odours, the intimate part may spread some strong odours which may disappear after a short time. During menstruation, after sex or exercise in summer, we might smell some musk, bleach or metal odour, which is normal. Even for normal odours, many girls still find it troublesome. Therefore, ladies can use our sprays to remove these unbearable odours and have good maintenance. Balancing the acidity in the intimate part is able to eliminate harmful bacteria while effectively remove these odours.

Using perfumes can remove these odours?

呵護你敏感私處部位

To deal with the unbearable odours, girls must think of using fragrance to cover it. They simultaneously come up with a question, "can I solve this issue with perfume?" Although girls want to neutralize the peculiar odours quickly and immediately, we should not spray our intimate part with ordinary perfumes because these perfumes contain alcohol and chemicals, which easily cause infections and allergies. Instead, they should use specific maintenance products for dealing with these peculiar intimate odours, such as sprays and cleaning gels, which do not contain harmful chemicals. Such products can effectively neutralize the odours coming from vagina while maintaining good health in the intimate part. In Hong Kong, there are many different types of products for neutralizing these odours. If you have no idea about how to choose appropriate products, come visit our shops and website for recommended products, including the Korean brand MISMIZ and Summer's Eve series. They can be used anytime and anywhere. Convenient for you to care about your intimate part. The natural fragrance and spices in our products let your intimate part spread fragrance while quickly improving the odour problems.

FAQs about Deodorization Products

Q:How do I correctly clean my intimate part after using the toilet to remove the peculiar odour?

A:Ordinary girls wipe from the front to the back or from the back to the front. They can also use toilet paper to sop up remaining pee by slightly pressing for 5 to 10 seconds. This can prevent harmful bacteria from spreading peculiar odours.

Q:Is the problem with peculiar odours related to the acidity (pH value) of the intimate part?

A:When there is peculiar odour in the intimate part, the pH value is imbalanced as the intimate part would be alkaline, causing harmful bacteria to breed in the vagina. To deal with this problem, we have to maintain the acidity of the intimate part between 3.8 and 4.5 so as to prevent peculiar odours.

私密處異味改善產品推薦

私密處異味都有好壞?

正常氣味

麝香味、漂白水味、金屬味

normal
異常氣味

臭蛋味、魚腥味

smally

舒緩私密部位異味 - 系列篇

summerEve
summerEveCaption

私密處異味改善 - 私處香水

ChooseYourFresh
修復陰道健康

有關私密處異味改善推薦產品
香港女士常見問題

Q:我經常面對私密處異味、疼痛及痕等問題,應該怎樣做?

A:假如女士們面對這此症狀,有機會是念珠菌感染,造成陰道炎的病徵。女生不確定私處是否受到感染,可先預先咨詢你的醫生,咨詢後選取自己合適的私處專用產品,舒緩陰道不適或者私處異味的問題。

Q:如何如廁後正確清潔私處,改善私密處異味?

A:普遍的女生在如廁後用「由前往後」、「由後往前」的方式抹擦私處位,但也不況可以使用衛生紙印乾殘餘尿液,輕輕按壓5至10秒即可,避免在私處滋生有害細菌而產生私密部位異味。

Q:私密部位異味是關於私處pH值的問題嗎?

A:女生面對私處異味的情況下,pH值屬於失衡的狀態,呈現鹼性的局面,有利壞菌在私處位滋長。需要為私密處異味改善,女生私處應維持3.8 - 4.5弱酸性的最佳環境,這是可預防私密處異味方法之一。

改善私處異味,不再害怕尷尬

不少女生在外出時為了表現最好一面,避免有汗味的滋擾,都會噴上淡淡的香水,但過了長時間,不知何處會散發隱約的私處異味,一陣強烈的異味傳到對方的鼻子裡,十分難堪。不少女士在日常生活中受到私密處異味的困擾,擔心身邊的伴侶或朋友會聞到自己私密部位異味,更擔心私處位感染念珠菌陰道炎的問題。很多女生經醫生檢查後發現私處一切正常,但為何仍然有私密部位異味?有什麼私密處異味改善方法?我們不如探討一下日常生活中容易引起私密部位異味的情況,找出私處異味的源頭,令我們可改善自己的壞習慣,重回私處無味狀態,再也不怕尷尬的場面啦。

私密處異味與生活習慣息息相關

很多女士一直都想改善私密處異味的問題,而私密部位異味的源頭經常都與生活習慣有關,如飲食、衛生。特別是衛生習慣,女生抱有「勤於清洗」的誤解,造成過度清潔私處的習慣,如過度灌洗陰道、過度洗擦陰唇等,影響陰道內的有益細菌 - 乳酸桿菌的數量,導致引起私處異味問題的原因。

同時,有些女生也會容易忽略個人私處的衛生,廁後不使用合適的清潔用品抹擦私處,如衛生紙、私處專用濕紙巾、噴霧等。女生在清潔不足的情況下,殘餘尿液及分泌物長時間留在悶焗的內褲中,加上汗液的逗留,滋生不少細菌,私處位散發陣陣私密處異味。女生還有生理時期經常長時間使用衛生巾或衛生棉條,長達近六小時,在衛生巾上的經血和分泌物造成細菌的滋長,下體容易出現異常的腥臭味。所以為避免私密部位異味,女生即使平日不多經血量,也要勤於更換衛生棉條和衛生巾,以作為抑制私密處異味的方法,更可以配合我們一系列的推薦私密處異味清潔噴霧及爽身粉保養產品,清爽潔淨的私處,讓私密處異味改善不再是難題了!

正確的私密處異味改善方法

女生知道多少私密部位異味的知識呢? 女生經常聞到下體氣味,都有分好多種,當中也有好的氣味,也有是壞的私密處異味,如臭蛋味及魚腥臭味,為私處感染的機率,可先預先咨詢你的家庭醫生,對症下藥。至於私處的好氣味,私密處會發出濃厚而不會持久的異味,過一會兒就會消失。女生因生理期、與情侶親熱的互動後、運動後、夏天季節等情況,我們會聞到陣陣麝香味、漂白水味及金屬味,是屬於正常私處味道。但就算是正常私處氣味,不少女生仍覺得困擾,因些,女士們可使用PM Care 推薦的私密處異味改善噴霧,做好保養,幫助平衡私處pH值,消滅有害細菌,亦能有效地改善私密部位異味。

私密處異味可以用香水改善?

而女生想到「異味」的解決方法,必是使用「香味」來覆蓋異味。而女生不約而同地想到「我可以使用香水來私密處異味改善?」。雖然女生想即時舒緩私密部位異味,但我們也不應該使用一般香水噴射私處位。因為香水含有酒精及化學物質的成分,容易對私密處造成感染和敏感的症狀。

女生應使用私密處異味改善的專用保養產品,例如噴霧、清潔凝膠等,選取温和和不含對私處的有害物質的成份,能有效中和陰道散發的異味,也能維持私處健康的小法寶。香港市面上有不同款式的私密處異味改善產品推薦,女生們如果不知如何選擇產品,可來PM Care 看一看推薦的韓國MISMIZ系列及Summer’s Eve 私密處異味系列,不管你們在家中或外出都能提供抗菌功效,呵護敏感私處部位。私密處異味改善產品推薦的天然香料,能讓私處散發淡香,快速改善私密部位異味的問題。